Happy Anniversary DarLyn!! :)

17/03/2014 22:17

Well this is our 1st Anniversary, and I'm FEELING HAPPY! Yes, So Much Happy. This our Message to each other.

Darwin Message to Yeng.

Yeng Happy 1st Anniversary. :*

This may be our first year together, But the start of a lifetime of wonderful memories and tons of love. Happy Anniversary! You make me the happiest man in the world.
Honey! I know that being with me isn’t easy, But I am glad that you do it anyway! I Love you, I just wanted you to know that I am so thankful for all that you are! You are smart, thoughtful, sweet, amazing, beautiful, and funny…

This list could go on and on! ^_^ I love having a day where I can celebrate the fact that it is so awesome to have you as my girlfriend. This is also letting the recipient know that the gift has sentimental value. Choose a gift that the recipient can use and enjoy. I know that we are meant for each other.
After all this time it is still fun to be around you.

You are my rock and I don’t know what I would do without you! They say time flies when you are having fun! It seems that every year goes by quicker and quicker because I am having more and more fun with you! Every time I see you, I fall in love all over again. We have had our ups and downs… I just wanted to let you know that I wouldn't change them for anything in the world.

I love you so much! I want you on our special day to know that all my heart belongs to you! I will always remember the day we met And I knew that I wanted you to be with me forever! How lucky am I to have you year after year! Anniversaries are for looking back fondly on all the great times we have had together and looking forward to all the wonderful times we will have! If I had a nickel for every time I have thought about you, I would be a millionaire ;). Happy Anniversary, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH .. ♥

Video Natin :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIe3hnmCHJM

Yeng Message to Darwin.

Today is 03-17-2014, Happy 1st Anniversary Darwin. yeheeeey ^__^ :))))))))
Honey, Let me thank you for all your care and undying love for me, for all the moment we shared, which i truly treasured. You are kind, amazing and funny, being sweet is just a bonus.When i first met you i had no idea you would be so important to me, nothing in this world could ever be as wonderful as the love you've given me your love makes my day so very bright. Every day we have spent together, we have seen our love grow more and more and it has filled our hearts with happiness. I will always be yours, it's not going to be easy. it's going to be really hard and we're going to have to work at this every day but i want to do that because i love you with all my heart. ♥♥♥ Thank you for treating me just as special on the days that are not our anniversary ♥♥♥ My Heart will always beats for you, Happy Anniversary honey, ILOVEYOUSOMUCH:* SEE YOU LATER. :*:*